Indoor Section AGM Friday 29th April at 7.00 pm (Note New Time)

The meeting will start at 7.00 pm not 7.30 pm so please arrive early if you would like to purchase a drink before the meeting.

Nominations close at 7.00 pm today Friday 15th April.  The following have been nominated, proposed and seconded.

Chairman:  Peter Twells

Hon. Sec:  Jean Staples

Hon. Treasurer: Laurence Gatfield

Men’s Captain:  Laurence Gatfield

Ladies Captain:  Dawn Slaughter

Men’s Vice Captain:  Norman Chart

Fixture Secretary:  Ray Purdey

League Secretary:  Mick Meakin

National Competition Organiser:  Billy Banks

Competition Secretary:  Di Salmon

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *