Indoor Section AGM – New Committee for 2018-19

Following a good AGM last night, the following were elected as the new committee for next season:-

Chairman –  Peter Twells

Hon. Sec – Dawn Slaughter (pro tem)

Hon. Treasurer – Bob Donohue

Fixture Secretary – Ray Purdey

League Secretary – David Hale

Competitions Secretary – Ange Cumine

National Competitions Secretary – Dawn Slaughter

Men’s Captain – Laurence Gatfield

Men’s Vice Captain – Kevin Keown

Ladies Captain – Dawn Slaughter

Ladies’ Vice Captain – Amanda Miltenburg

Thank you to everyone who came along and for your continued support

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *