New Indoor Committee for 2016-17 Season

Following the AGM on Friday night, the following have been elected to the Indoor Committee for next season:

Chairman – Peter Twells

Hon. Secretary – Jean Staples

Hon. Treasurer – Laurence Gatfield

Men’s Captain – Laurence Gatfield

Men’s Vice-Captain – Norman Chart

Ladies’ Captain – Dawn Slaughter

Fixture Secretary – Ray Purdey

League Secretary – Mick Meakin

National Competition Coordinator – Billy Banks

Competition Secretary – Di Salmon (for indoor section club competitions)


With thanks to the previous committee for the hard work they have put in not only last season but some of them for several previous seasons.  Good luck to the new committee.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *