Links to bowls suppliers and other bowls’ sites – work in progress on this section but this should give you a start!  Most of the sites have links to other bowls-related sites including suppliers, clubs and blogs.

Chris Young Bowls – www.chrisyoungbowls.com

Bond Bowls – www.bondbowls.co.uk

Bowls World – www.bowlsworld.co.uk

In Action Bowlswear – www.inactionbowlswear.co.uk

John Forsey Bowls – www.johnforseybowls.co.uk

Shotbowl – www.shotbowl.co.uk

Middlesex Bowling Association – Women’s Section – www.mbawomenssection.weebly.com

Middlesex Bowling Association – Men’s Section – www.middlesexcba.co.uk

Bowls International – www.bowlsinternational.com The leading magazine of the bowls’ world!

England Indoor – www.eiba.co.uk – site of the National governing body of Indoor Bowls

Bowls England – www.bowlsengland.com – site of the governing body of Lawn Bowls

Playbowls – www.playbowls.org – site of the Bowls Development Alliance

BowlsClub.org –  http://bowlsclub.org/ – Links to Bowls Clubs all over the world plus other bowls’ related links – very useful!

Bowls Central – Greenkeeping and Bowls Club Management Advice.

Professional Websites for Bowling Clubs

Barefoot Bowls – Barefoot Bowls UK 

Absolute Bowls – http://absolutebowls.com/

South Street Cafe Homemade Ice Cream – http://southstreet.biz/

 

Print Friendly