Tues 1 Jan CLUB CLOSED
Sat 5 Jan Markers Awareness Course Part 1 9.30 H
Sat 5 Jan Mixed Drive 2.15 H
Sun 6 Jan Markers Awareness Course Part 2 9.30 H
Sat 12 Jan Mixed Drive 2.00 H
Sun 13 Jan Teddington BC Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sat 19 Jan LD Memorial v King George Field Men 2R 10.00 H & A
Sat 19 Jan King George Field Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 20 Jan London Welsh Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Fri 25 Jan Social Night – Skittles with Trevor 7.00 H
Sat 26 Jan Pairs/Triples/Mixed Drive 2.00 H
Sun 27 Jan Chertsey Mixed 4R 2.00 H
2019
Sat 2 Feb West Ealing (not BT now) Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 3 Feb Met Police Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sat 9 Feb Bishop Duppas Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 10 Feb London Civil Service Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sat 16 Feb SURREY  Under 25s Mixed 4R 10.00 H
Sun 17 Feb Teddington Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Fri 22 Feb Social Night Mixed 4R 7.00 H
Sat 23 Feb Strawberry Hill Mixed 4T 2.00 H
Sun 24 Feb Hampton Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Tue 26 Feb Hounslow Mixed 4R 2.00 A
Sat 2 March Mixed Triples Competition 4R 9/9.30 H
Sun 3 March CHARITY MIXED PAIRS 4R 9/9.30 H
Sat 9 March Richmond & Barnes Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 10 March L&SC Finals
Fri 15 March Social Night Mixed 4R 7.00 H
Sat 16 March Ladies v Men  NEW DATE! Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 17 March Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Wed 20 March Egham IBC Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Fri 22 March Social Night
Sat 23 March
Sun 24 March Ember Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sat 30 March Teddington Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 31 March CLUB OPEN PAIRS – Indoor Carpet Fundraising 4R 10.00 H
Sun 7 April Denny Memorial Finals
Sat 13 April CLUB FINALS 10.00
Sun 14 April CLUB FINALS 10.00
Fri 19 April GOOD FRIDAY – Club Closed from 1.00 pm
Sat 20 April
Sun 21 April Easter Sunday
Mon 22 April Easter Monday
Sat 27 April
Sun 28 April
Confirmed matches as at 28/12/2018
Print Friendly, PDF & Email