THURSDAY 5th NOVEMBER – CLUB CLOSING FOR INDOOR BOWLS – BOO HOO

Until then, Solo or Singles Play until further notice from 10.00 am – 8.30 pm – Please use Indoor Rinks Booking System

Matches and other dates will be added as and when we have them and the ones below will be confirmed when we know we can play triples again.

Saturday 3rd October – Iver Heath – 4 Triples at 2.00 pm – Won!

Saturday 17th October – Mixed Drive at 2.00 pm – cancelled

Saturday 24th October – Mixed Triples v Chertsey – 2.00 pm  Whites/Club Shirts – cancelled

Sunday 25th October – Mixed Triples v Shopland Select – 2.00 pm – GREYS/Club Shirts – cancelled

Saturday 7th November – Indoor Committee Meeting – cancelled

Saturday 14th November – Mixed Triples v Iver Heath – cancelled

Wednesday 18th November – Mixed Triples v King George Field – cancelled

Not Friday 27th November – Closing date for entries for 2020/21 Indoor Club Competitions – New Date to be fixed

Sunday 29th November – 2.00 pm – Mixed Friendly v Staines – cancelled

Thursday 3rd December – Club Re-Opening (fingers crossed)  Keep an eye out on Home page for info

Thursday 3rd December – Board Meeting

Saturday 5th December – 2.00 pm – Mixed Friendly v Bishop Duppas (fingers crossed)

Not Sunday 6th December – Deadline for 2019/20 Indoor Club Competition Semi-Finals 

Not Saturday 12th December – Finals of 2019/20 Indoor Club Competitions – Day 1

Not Sunday 13th December – Finals of 2019/20 Indoor Club Competitions – Day 2

2021 – CAMBRIDGE PARK BC – CENTENARY YEAR

Sunday 10th January – Deadline for 1st Round of Club Competitions – tbc

Sunday 24th January – Burns Night Mixed Drawn Triples – tbc

Sunday 30th January – 2.00 pm – Mixed Friendly v West Ealing – tbc

Saturday 6th February – 2.00 pm Mixed Friendly v Bishop Duppas – tbc

Sunday 14th February – 2.00 pm Mixed Friendly v Teddington – tbc

Sunday 14th February – Deadline for 2nd Round of Club Competitions

Saturday 20th February – 2.00 pm Mixed Triples v Strawberry Hill – tbc

Sunday 21st February – 2.00 pm – Mixed Friendly v Hampton – tbc

Saturday 27th February – Club Open Triples – Day 1 – tbc

Sunday 28th February – Club Open Triples – Day 2 – tbc

Saturday 6th March – 2.00 pm – Mixed Friend v Richmond & Barnes – tbc

Sunday 14th March – 2.00 pm – Mixed Friendly v B Telecom

Sunday 14th March – Deadline for Quarter Finals of Club Competitions

Wednesday 17th March – 2.00 pm – Mixed Friendly v Egham – Home – tbc

Sunday 21st April – 2.00 pm – Mixed Friendly v Ember – tbc

Wednesday 24th March – 2.00 pm – Mixed Friendly v Chelsea Pensioners – tbc

Saturday 27th March – 2.00 pm – Mixed Friendly v Teddington – tbc

Monday 5th April (Easter Monday) – Deadline for Semi-Finals of Club Competitions

Saturday 10th April – 2.00 pm – Mixed Friendly v Iver Heath – tbc

Saturday 17th April – Club Finals – Day 1

Saturday 18th April – Club Finals – Day 2

Thursday 22nd April – Indoor Section AGM – tbc

Thursday 1st July – Friends of English Bowling – Home at 1.30 pm – 6 Rinks – Whites

Disability Bowls England – date to be advised