CAMBRIDGE PARK CENTENARY YEAR 2021

2021 Indoor Fixtures so far …..

Sat 25 Sept
Last Match of Outdoor Season – Men V Ladies
Mixed 2.00 H
Sun 26 Sept
Indoor Season Start
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Thur 30 Sept CLUB AGM 2.00 H
Fri 1 Oct
Race Night with Macmillan Raffle
7.00 H
Sat 2 Oct
Informal Roll up
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 3 Oct Mixed
Tues 5 Oct
Evening Roll up
Mixed 6.30 H
Sat 9 Oct
Informal Roll up
Mixed 2.00 H
Sun 10 Oct
Sunday Morning Pairs
Mixed 10.00 H
Thurs 14 Oct
Team Practice
Mixed H 6.30 H
Fri 15 Oct
Open Evening
Mixed H 6.00 H
Sat 16 Oct
Informal Roll up
Mixed H 2.00 H
Sun 17 Oct
Egham Trophy v Camberley
Mixed 4R 10.00 H&A
Tues 18 Oct Indoor Roll up Mixed 6.30 H
Wed 20 Oct
King George Field conf. Meal provided £8
Mixed 4R 2.00 A
Thurs 21 Oct
Indoor Roll up
6.30 H
Sat 23 Oct
Denny Cup v Egham
Men 4R 10.00 Lost
Sat 23 Oct
Yetton Trophy v King George Field
Ladies 4R 10,00 Lost by 6 shots
Sun 24 Oct
Top Club v Hounslow
Mixed 10.00 Lost by 3 shots
Sun 24 Oct
Egham conf.
Mixed 3R 2.15 Lost
Fri 29 Oct
Quiz Night
Sat 30 Oct
Club Coaching
3R 9.30 H
Sat 30 Oct
Chertsey conf – no food
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 31 Oct
Shoplands Select conf. sandwiches
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sat 6 Nov
Denny Plate v Hounslow?
Mens 4R 10.00 H&A
Sat 6 Nov
Yetton Trophy or Plate?
Sun 7 Nov Club Coaching 2R 9.30
Sat 13 Nov
Club Coaching
3R 9.30
Sat 13 Nov
Middlesex Indoor 2020 Competition Finals
Herga
Sun 14 Nov West Ealing? Men 4R 2.00 H
Fri 19 Nov
Social Night ?
7.00
Sat 20 Nov
Club Coaching – maybe 2 rinks?
2R 9.30
Sat 20 Nov
Yetton Trophy Plate?
Ladies
Sat 20 Nov
Denny Cup or Plate?
Men
Sun 21 Nov West Ealing?
Mon 22 Nov
Potters Tour to 26 November
Fri 26 Nov
Mason Trophy Ladies 60+ v King George Field
Ladies
Sat 27 Nov
Club Coaching – maybe 2 rinks?
2R 9.30 H
Sat 27 Nov
L&SC Challenge Shield v Herga
Mens 4R 10.00 H&A
Sun 28 Nov
London Civil Service conf. no food
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sat 4 Dec
Club Finals?
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 5 Dec
Staines – conf
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Fri 10 Dec
RUILS – Private Booking
4R 5.00
Sat 11 Dec
NWSBA ?
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 12 Dec
CHRISTMAS LUNCH conf.  50 maximum
Sat 18 Dec L&SC Challenge Shield 2nd round?
Sun 19 Dec
Mon 27 Dec
Cottage Pie & Prosecco Bowls
2022
Sat 1 Jan
Sun 2 Jan
Sat 8 Jan
Sun 9 Jan Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sat 15 Jan
Chertsey conf with sandwiches
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 16 Jan
King George Field conf. No food at CP
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Fri 21 Jan
Social Night
7.00
Sat 22 Jan
Club Open Triples tbc
Sun 23 Jan
London Welsh conf + Meal
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sat 29 Jan
West Ealing BC?
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 30 Jan Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sat 5 Feb
L&SC Shield 3rd Round ?
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 6 Feb
Teddington conf
Mixed 4T 2.00 H
Sat 12 Feb
EGHAM Under 25s & Friends
Mixed 4R 10.00 H
Sun 13 Feb
London Civil Service Conf. No food
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Fri 18 Feb
Social Night
7.00
Sat 19 Feb
Strawberry Hill?
Mixed 4T 2.00 H
Sun 20 Feb
Teddington conf
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Tue 22 Feb
Hounslow?
Mixed 4R 2.00 A
Sat 26 Feb
Hampton – confirmed. No food
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 27 Feb
Club Men’s & Ladies’ Triples Comps – tbc
4R 9/9.30 H
Sat 5 March
Richmond & Barnes
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 6 March
L&SC Finals
Fri 11 March
Club Night
Mixed 4R 7.00 H
Sat 12 March
Sun 13 March
B.Telecom?
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Wed 16 March
Egham IBC conf
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Fri 18 March
Social Night
7.00
Sat 19 March
Sun 20 March
Ember, conf. Sandwiches
Mixed 4T 2.00 H
Wed 23 March
Chelsea Pensioners?
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sat 26 March
Teddington conf
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 27 March
CHARITY OPEN PAIRS ?
4R 10.00 H
Sat 2 April
CLUB FINALS
Sun 3 April
CLUB FINALS
Sat 9 April
Iver Heath conf
Mixed 4R 2.00 H
Sun 10 April
Fri 15 April
GOOD FRIDAY – Club Closed from 1.00 pm
Sat 16 April
EASTER SATURDAY
Sun 17 April
EASTER SUNDAY
Mon 18 April
EASTER MONDAY
Thur 21 April AGM? 7.00 H
Sat 23 April
Fun End of Season Match?
4R 2.00 H
Sun 24 April
Sat 30 April