Martin Fenton – Chairman of the Board

 Jane Whittle – Company Secretary & Outdoor Section Secretary

Laurence Gatfield – Hon. Treasurer

Brenda Southey – Outdoor Section Catering

Val Farnden – Outdoor Section Match Secretary

Ann Breeze – Member without Portfolio

Peter Barnes – Maintenance

Pauline Barnes – Social Committee

Ray Purdey – Indoor Committee Representative

Outdoor Committee 2016

Gerry Swan – President 

Jane Whittle – Hon. Secretary

Sheila Mason – Hon. Treasurer

Men’s & Ladies’ Captains to be announced on a rota basis

Val Farnden & Peter Barnes – Match Secretaries

Brenda Southey – Board & Catering Rep

Betty Carter & Margaret Barnes – Social Committee Reps

Ann Breeze, Brian Curwood, Tony Oakes, Brenda & Dave Southey – Committee Members

Tony Oakes – Green Ranger

Indoor Committee 2016/2017

Peter Wells – Chairman

Jean Staples – Hon. Secretary

Laurence Gatfield – Hon. Treasurer

Ray Purdey* – Fixture Secretary

Laurence Gatfield* – Men’s Captain

Norman Chart – Men’s Vice Captain

Dawn Slaughter – Ladies’ Captain

National Competition Coordinator – Billy Banks

League Secretary – Mick Meakin

Competition Secretary – Di Salmon (for indoor club competitions)

Leonard Denny Memorial Competition – Jointly run by the Committee